Monday, 21 September 2015

Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea is an Oceanian country that occupies the eastern half of the island of New Guinea and its off shore islands in Melanesia, a region of the southwestern Pacific Ocean north of Australia. Its capital, located along its southeastern coast, is Port Moresby. 

No comments:

Post a Comment