Monday, 12 October 2015


Malta is a Southern European island country comprising an archipelago in the Mediterranean Sea. It lies 80 km south of Italy 284 km east of Tunisia, and 333 km north of Libya. The capital of Malta is Valletta, which is the smallest national capital in the European Union. Malta has two official languages: Maltese and English.

No comments:

Post a Comment