Thursday, 28 January 2016


Ukraine is a country in Eastern Europe,bordered by Russia to the east and northeast, Belarus to the northwest, Poland and Slovakia to the west, Hungary, Romania, and Moldova to the southwest, and the Black Sea and Sea of Azov to the south and southeast, respectively. It is the largest country entirely within Europe and the 46th largest country in the world. The capital is Kiev.

No comments:

Post a Comment